School Advisory Commission

Under the direction of the Archdiocese of Chicago, the St. Raymond School Advisory Commission (SAC) fully supports the school philosophy, the Principal of St. Raymond School, and the Pastor of St. Raymond Parish.  The St. Raymond School Advisory Commission recognizes the importance of Catholic Schools in the spiritual and academic development of children. The purpose of the Commission is to foster this development in quality education and to provide an opportunity, through the faith life of the Parish Community, for students to know, love and serve God.

Committee Members


Kara Coleman

Josh Vernoski




Fr. Scott Hebden, Pastor

Ms. Mary Eileen Ward, Principal


Maggie Aldworth

Donna Culhane

Beth Wilken-Jordan

Nayia Silvulka

John Maher

Emily Hargadon

Amy Chipules

Alison Taylor


Meeting Agendas

September 9, 2019
October 15, 2019
November 11, 2019
December 9, 2019
January 13, 2020
February 7, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 20, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020