Faculty & Staff Directory

School Administration

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Mary Eileen Ward, Principal 847-253-8555 x 198 MaryEileen.Ward@St-RaymondSchool.org
Catherine Hart, Assistant Principal 847-253-8555 x 191 Catherine.Hart@St-RaymondSchool.org
Colleen Cunningham, Director – Early Childhood/Preschool 847-253-8555 x 110 Colleen.Cunningham@St-RaymondSchool.org

Office Staff

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Ann Cantieri, School Administrative Assistant 847-253-8555 x 192 Ann.Cantieri@St-RaymondSchool.org
Laura Gorski, School Administrative Assistant 847-253-8555 x 190 Laura.Gorski@St-RaymondSchool.org
Melissa Sawadski, Nurse (M/Tues) 847-253-8555 x 193 HealthOffice@St-RaymondSchool.org
Nadine Scheller, Marketing & Enrollment/Administrative
Assistant
847-253-8555 x 197 Nadine.Scheller@St-RaymondSchool.org
Lori Smithe, Social Work 847-253-8555 x 222 Lori.Smithe@St-RaymondSchool.org
Gwen WeissNurse (W/Th/F) 847-253-8555 x 193 HealthOffice@St-RaymondSchool.org

Lunchroom and Extended Day Care Staff

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Theresa McKenna, Lunch Supervisor 847-253-8555 x 185 Theresa.McKenna@St-RaymondSchool.org
Judy Plodzien, AM Extended Day Care 847-253-8555 x 183 Judy.Plodzien@St-RaymondSchool.org
Mary Russo, AM Extended Day Care/Lunchroom Supervisor 847-253-8555 x 189 Mary.Russo@St-RaymondSchool.org
Nancy WojcikGAP Director 847-253-8475 Nancy.Wojcik@St-RaymondSchool.org

Teacher Name/
Phone Extension

Subject

E-Mail Address

Behles, Michaelene / x302 Grade 8 Michaelene.Behles@St-RaymondSchool.org
    Mary.Bielecki@St-RaymondSchool.org
Burt, Cheryl / x101 Music Cheryl.Burt@St-RaymondSchool.org
Carrico, Tom / x301 Grade 6 Tom.Carrico@St-RaymondSchool.org
Ciprian, Tim / x195 Gym Tim.Ciprian@St-RaymondSchool.org
Gagliano, Gina / x217 Grade 3 Gina.Gagliano@St-RaymondSchool.org
Gartz, Joyce / x106 Preschool, Full Day Joyce.Gartz@St-RaymondSchool.org
Geimer, Susanne / x220 Resource Susanne.Geimer@St-RaymondSchool.org
Goldberg, Kathy / x178 Computer & Technology Kathy.Goldberg@St-RaymondSchool.org
Gutsmiedl, Kelly / x211 Grade 4 Kelly.Gutsmiedl@St-RaymondSchool.org
Heil, Beth / x218 Grade 1 Beth.Heil@St-RaymondSchool.org
Henry, Kathleen / x104 Kindergarten, Full Day Kathleen.Henry@St-RaymondSchool.org
Hernandez, Jennifer / x210 Grades 4, 5, and 7 Jennifer.Hernandez@St-RaymondSchool.org
Jahn, Beth / x304 Grade 7 Beth.Jahn@St-RaymondSchool.org
Jimenez, Michelle / x220 Learning Behavior Specialist Michelle.Jimenez@St-RaymondSchool.org
Kelly, Anna / x107 Preschool, Full Day Anna.Kelly@St-RaymondSchool.org
Kosiba, Maggie / x216 Grade 2 Maggie.Kosiba@St-RaymondSchool.org
Kramer, Patty / x102 Kindergarten, AM/Resource Patty.Kramer@St-RaymondSchool.org
Lossau, Pat / x219 Grade 1 Pat.Lossau@St-RaymondSchool.org
Lynch, Kim / x303 Grade 6 Kim.Lynch@St-RaymondSchool.org
Mitchell, Shanna / x214 Grade 2 Shanna.Mitchell@St-RaymondSchool.org
O’Connor, Kim / x108 Preschool, AM Kimberly.Oconnor@St-RaymondSchool.org
O’Grady, Margaret / x213 Grade 4 Margaret.OGrady@St-RaymondSchool.org
Peshek, Sureiya / x203 Grade 8 Sureiya.Peshek@St-RaymondSchool.org
Puszka, Margaret / x196 Librarian Margaret.Puszka@St-RaymondSchool.org
Puszka, Michelle / x187 Computer & Technology Michelle.Puszka@St-RaymondSchool.org
Sadalski, Melisa / x215 Grade 3 Melisa.Sadalski@St-RaymondSchool.org
Schantz, Brittany / x105 Kindergarten, Full Day Brittany.Schantz@St-RaymondSchool.org
Seatter, Kaelie / x221 Art Kaelie.Seatter@St-RaymondSchool.org
Skowera, Patricia / x212 Grade 5 Patricia.Skowera@St-RaymondSchool.org
Debbie, Stoeckel / x305 Grade 7 Debbie.Stoeckel@St-RaymondSchool.org
Taube, Kim / x200 Band Kim.Taube@St-RaymondSchool.org